Thunder's Place

The big penis and mens' sexual health source, increasing penis size around the world.

1 month with gf...goals review

1 month with gf...goals review

Hi all!

I decided to share a little about what has been going on with me, mainly since I’ve met my current gf 1 1/2 years ago.

Here are some quick facts about me (some I mentionned before):
- gf (32 years old) and I (31 years old) are very much in love
- both have had frustrating sex past experience
- her: 6-7 previous partners including an ex-husband for 6 years; me: 4 previous partners including an ex-wife for 6 years (for both of us, 2-3 times a month would’ve been considered good months)
- she loves sex but claims that she had to take care of business herself because all her previous partners were lousy in bed (her words: “they were dumping their load and go to sleep”)
- her first vaginal orgasm was with me (yeah baby!) and regularly have them (1 every 3 times approx.)
- she had no idea about the CDS/epicenter related orgasm before I told her about it.
- I hit the cervix in certain positions
- We have sex once a day on average (sometimes 2-3, sometimes 0)
- I have been away from home for the last 5 months and still 1 more month to go (military in Bosnia)
- I discovered this site and started PE about 1 month ago
- I started PE to have a healthier penis (erection, last longer), to satisfy my gf even more, to have better flaccid size

My stats:
- started 07/21/04: 6.75”BPL x 5.25” MSEG
- now 08/24-04: 7.00”BPL x 5.5” MSEG
Very very happy about the gains!

I will include the discussions I had with my gf in the next posts…

Glad to hear that you’re making good gains. I’m sure your gf will be pleasantly surprised when you get back home.

Start (6/23/04): 7.25 BPEL X 4.75 EG As of (7/12/05): 8.00" BPEL X 5.00" EG Midshaft (5.25 base) Short Term Goal: 8.0 BPEL X 5.25 EG Midshaft Long Term Goal : 8.5 BPEL X 6.0 EG

Thanks hyyprr!

Ok, here are some of the discussions I had with my gf mainly in the last couple of weeks (phone, email, msn), keep in mind that we have a very good communication, we thrust each other very much and we feel that we can talk about any thing, our favorite topic being sex:

- At one point when I felt it was a good time to ask about size/previous partners, my approach was to ask her if she thought that we were a very good match. Her reply was…of course, I should’ve known…”well, what do you think?” Well I said, sometimes it feels a little tight (knowing that I hurt her a little bit at times even if it feels very good for me), most of the times it feels like a perfect fit and sometimes but rarely it feels like there some extra space to fill… this was a very honest answer by the way. So I threw the ball right at her again and she simply said that she always thought I was pretty big, biggest she had (girth) and that she had never achieve vaginal orgasm before me… no more concern for me about girth! As for as anal, she already told me “stay away from my anus with that thing”. Then I asked, how about length and she said she had one previous guy who was longer than me and couldn’t get it all in but he was careless, it was very painful and she didn’t like it. I guess bigger was not better in that case. That’s when I told her about CDS/epicenter stuff and she didn’t know too much what I was talking about, but said that she can’t wait to learn about it and explore/experiment new things with me.

- One other time I asked her if I wanted to get my penis a little bigger (girth and length) either through surgery, some magic pills or some miraculous exercises (hey PE his miraculous) because it would make me feel better about myself, what would she say. I have to say here that this was my way of asking her if she might like me bigger instead of asking her if she enjoyed a bigger previous partner. Her answer was, “Well, I think it would be a very selfish thing to do because I think you would hurt me and I couldn’t do BJ anymore, but hey, if it would make you happy, you can go ahead.” Wow, either she saw me coming with my tricky question and don’t want to hurt me in anyway or she is totally honest. I would say the later because of what we already have discuss before and it’s true that while performing BJ, I can feel her side teeth rubbing against my head when I’m fully engorged.

What can I make of these answers as far as PE goes? I think for one thing, she is very happy with what I have, that I am quite lucky that she had lousy partners before me and we, as a couple, have a lot of learning and exploring to do (hey, sex was bad for me before her too). I know that my story would be different if my girl would have been with skilled lovers before me but that is not the case apparently and I’m not complaining.

However, I still think it wouldn’t hurt (no pun intended) to grow a little bigger to see how she will really react. Being away from her, she didn’t have the chance to “feel” my new gains so having another months to go before going home to her, I will go easy with PE and react from there. I know from what I read here that a women will adjust with time to her men’s size but as far as BJ goes, I don’t want to give that up so there is almost no way I can gain any more girth. As far as length, I know I hit the cervix in some positions but I’m sure I need a little bit more to reach the “special spots”. So I will remain conservative in my efforts in the next month and will see how my lady will react and adjust from there. In the long run, I think I would really be happy with 8” BP x 5.5”-5.75” EG…but like I said “listen and adjust”.

Thanks for reading and feel free to comment, ask questions or ignore me!


Great gains and it sounds like you have a great relationiship. Make her pleasantly surprised.

Good luck and be safe


You all are still missing the point... The story was great and all but should have ass (and) some anal in it.- RWG

Similar Threads 
ThreadStarterForumRepliesLast Post
First month report!HumanGuineaPigPenis Enlargement602-01-2004 12:42 PM
6 month progress reportvinniePenis Enlargement012-31-2002 12:01 AM
Jelq4Life's pumping report 1 monthJelq4LifePenis Pumps1709-14-2002 05:58 PM

All times are GMT. The time now is 08:09 PM.