Thunder's Place

The big penis and mens' sexual health source, increasing penis size around the world.

Penis Pills - opinions needed

:spam: - opinions needed

I’m after 3rd month of taking :spam: pills along with a cream once a day. I don’t know whether you guys had any good or bad experience with those, but I’d appreciate your opinions about my results.
Is 1cm in length and about 1 cm in girth a good score for 3 months of taking ?

I know, that they’re available on eBay, but I’ve purchased pills directly from :spam: to make sure I’m buying original ones.
However their website says “bigger penis up to 8cm”. Don’t know if I should worry being “increased” for another 1 cm after 3 months, as I figured out, that I should be taking them for 2 years to increase length by another 8 cm.

Started having 14 cm, now I’ve got 15 and my little friend looks thicker than before. Have you guys noticed any better results during such a period ? Maybe I should switch from cream to gel or just simply mix them all up (just being funny) ?


Last edited by marinera : 09-09-2013 at .

Originally Posted by Dude151
How old are you? Did you do PE along with it?

I’m 33 now. All I’ve done was taking those pills and applying cream once a day in the evenings.

PE pills and creams don’t actually make your penis bigger. They just improve blood flow and sensitivity, somewhat.

I hate to break it to you but you’re wasting your money. Most of your gains can be attributed to newbie gains, and the ingredients in the stuff you’re using can be made for much much cheaper.


Bpel: 8", Bpeg: 6", Mbeg: 5.75", Meg: 5.5", Aheg: 5.25", Heg: 4.5" - 11/18/11

Bpel: 8", Bpeg: 6", Mbeg: 5.875", Meg: 5.63", Aheg: 5.38", Heg: 4.75" - 5/18/12

Bpel:+1/4", Bpeg:6", Mbeg: 5.875", Meg:+1/16", Aheg: +1/16", Heg: +1/16" - 6/18/12

Measurement done before treatment properly (fully erected - measured in straight line from my belly to the top of the head). Now after 3 months got it measured in exactly the same way.

Potency increased all the time especially after applying that cream. Overall feeling strange, as I’ve never been a marathon runner, but when taking those pills, I just wasn’t able to get rid of stupid thinking to have sex again and again.

Maybe I should try to keep my penis erected as long as I can so pills can carry on their work ?

Originally Posted by TheGreatDivider
PE pills and creams don’t actually make your penis bigger. They just improve blood flow and sensitivity, somewhat.

I hate to break it to you but you’re wasting your money…


Seconded. I have looked at the ingredients and I doubt they will have nothing more than a placebo effect.

Originally Posted by TheGreatDivider
PE pills and creams don’t actually make your penis bigger. They just improve blood flow and sensitivity, somewhat.

I hate to break it to you but you’re wasting your money. Most of your gains can be attributed to newbie gains, and the ingredients in the stuff you’re using can be made for much much cheaper.

You might be right, but in the past I’ve tried out :spam: pills for around a month and had no results at all, even looking at my potency level - just pure “nothing”. Those at least make something as the penis looks different than before, however I’m unsure if this stuff works on everyone giving 1 cm every three months.


Last edited by marinera : 09-09-2013 at .

Originally Posted by king_kong

You might be right, but in the past I’ve tried out Xtrasize pills for around a month and had no results at all, even looking at my potency level - just pure “nothing”. Those at least make something as the penis looks different than before, however I’m unsure if this stuff works on everyone giving 1 cm every three months.

And how long have you been PE’ing? Because if this is your first year you could take Flintstone’s childrens vitamins and still get amazing gains from just the PE alone. There are hundreds of other magic PE pills out there that do little more than stimulate libido through tribulus, maca, ginko, sometimes long jack, zinc, and usually some sort of filler that doesn’t tell you how much. So you could be getting a sprinkle worth a fraction of a cent and be paying half a buck a pill.


Bpel: 8", Bpeg: 6", Mbeg: 5.75", Meg: 5.5", Aheg: 5.25", Heg: 4.5" - 11/18/11

Bpel: 8", Bpeg: 6", Mbeg: 5.875", Meg: 5.63", Aheg: 5.38", Heg: 4.75" - 5/18/12

Bpel:+1/4", Bpeg:6", Mbeg: 5.875", Meg:+1/16", Aheg: +1/16", Heg: +1/16" - 6/18/12

Well I’ve been trying PE since around 3 years, but none of those tries actually got to this stage. I’ve tried Bathmate, some cheap pumps from eBay, but having a bit of pain after each use pushed me into the pills try out.

I know these cost more than a peanuts, but as long as I’m not 14cm long anymore I can actually invest just little to fix this what mother nature messed up with me :/

Originally Posted by king_kong

Potency increased all the time especially after applying that cream.

Solved the mystery, just an EQ gain.

Solved the mistery. Just spamming.

Was he spamming??? I just thought he was dense.


Bpel: 8", Bpeg: 6", Mbeg: 5.75", Meg: 5.5", Aheg: 5.25", Heg: 4.5" - 11/18/11

Bpel: 8", Bpeg: 6", Mbeg: 5.875", Meg: 5.63", Aheg: 5.38", Heg: 4.75" - 5/18/12

Bpel:+1/4", Bpeg:6", Mbeg: 5.875", Meg:+1/16", Aheg: +1/16", Heg: +1/16" - 6/18/12

Top
Similar Threads 
ThreadStarterForumRepliesLast Post
Systematic decon theories and opinionsvkn1Penis Enlargement207-04-2011 06:55 AM

All times are GMT. The time now is 12:44 PM.