Thunder's Place

The big penis and mens' sexual health source, increasing penis size around the world.

Bathmate turned up.thoughts Review

12

Bathmate turned up.thoughts Review

Bathmate has just turned up..

I had to open it and get cracking straight away.

Had a quick shower and pumped with hot and cold water about 5 mins x4 sets.

My first impressions are is just really another pump (with no guage) that provides temporary expansion. In my first session very temporary.

I find it quite hard to push down on the pump to expel water and not to sure about the valve to increase the pressure it seems you can’t get to higher pressures, at some point is impossible to expel more water.

Is not a bad pump and I guess used on a daily basis it could lead somewhere and possibly cement some gains. However not sure.

I think I will use everyday at the gym in the shower after a workout to get the routine going and report back in a week.

I have seen alot of rave reviews however I can’t see what the hype it about! But I have yet to be proved wrong this could change in time.

When I first started pumping with a cheapo pump about a year ago I got massive expansion and a wickedly fat donut, I have not been able to get to that size for a long time mainly because the sillicone seal on my pump is bit broken and torn. What I need is a proper pump set up!

I am starting to ammount alot of PE paraphanalia now and this is getting worrying!!

Good luck people
I need some gains!! All kind of gains!


Starting on 2013-08-16 :EL: 5.75" (14.6cm) / EG: 4.75"

Short-term goal set 01/06 15: EL: 6.75" (17.14cm) / EG 5"

^^^333 posts woohoo

My luck number

Looks like my luck is about to change!!

Either that or I am half way towards the mark of the BEAST! :)


Starting on 2013-08-16 :EL: 5.75" (14.6cm) / EG: 4.75"

Short-term goal set 01/06 15: EL: 6.75" (17.14cm) / EG 5"

Now it’s 334 , so yes your luck has changed.

:)

Try to avoid edema and maybe have a look at the silicone sleeves for pumping thread?
Do you do any kind of manual routine?

You’re going to use it at the gym ???

It’s a horrible pump that you are forever unable to measure vacuum level! How can you replicate something if you don’t know what you are doing in the first place(vac level). No offense to you cheeb, but you got tooken. You’re way better off with a regular pump setup.

End of rant.

Do you like it? I felt the same shit you are talking about. My biggest complaints were the lack of a gauge and it’s cumbersome size.

Originally Posted by G263
It’s a horrible pump that you are forever unable to measure vacuum level! How can you replicate something if you don’t know what you are doing in the first place(vac level). No offense to you cheeb, but you got tooken. You’re way better off with a regular pump setup.

End of rant.

Do you like it? I felt the same shit you are talking about. My biggest complaints were the lack of a gauge and it’s cumbersome size.



Heh no offense taken,

Yeah I only paid a fraction of the price but still see it as a supplementary pump for use with water.
Still I probably did get bent over a barrell! Haha, well will give it a blast and see what happens. I have been reading Vincenet Van cock’s (great name by the way) thread on the BM after two years and he seems to give it the thumbs up! So I thought why not?

Oh well back to the drawing board


Starting on 2013-08-16 :EL: 5.75" (14.6cm) / EG: 4.75"

Short-term goal set 01/06 15: EL: 6.75" (17.14cm) / EG 5"

Originally Posted by capernicus1
You’re going to use it at the gym ??

Yeah I see it as quite fitting place to use it.

Obviously not at the gym gym. I’m not going to go to the water fountain fill up my bathmate, go over to the squat rack whip him out and start pumping away, This would be a good way to get banned from the gym haha.

I thought in the shower cubicles post workout! Has anyone else done this?


Starting on 2013-08-16 :EL: 5.75" (14.6cm) / EG: 4.75"

Short-term goal set 01/06 15: EL: 6.75" (17.14cm) / EG 5"

Originally Posted by Walter5169
Now it’s 334 , so yes your luck has changed.

:)

Try to avoid edema and maybe have a look at the silicone sleeves for pumping thread?
Do you do any kind of manual routine?

Heh Walter thanks for your post!

Yes true my post count has changed.luck.. Oh well

I find it actually quite hard to get edema now and in fact I am missing this!

I will definitely try bm water pumping with the silicone sleeve I have a few knocking about. Not sure if the BM warrants sleeve pumping as I don’t think the pressure gets high enough?

I do jelqs inbetween sets I find this is probably the most effective but I get lazy and prefer the lazy methods EG vac extender and hanging.


Starting on 2013-08-16 :EL: 5.75" (14.6cm) / EG: 4.75"

Short-term goal set 01/06 15: EL: 6.75" (17.14cm) / EG 5"

Originally Posted by cheeba
Yeah I see it as quite fitting place to use it.

Obviously not at the gym gym. I’m not going to go to the water fountain fill up my bathmate, go over to the squat rack whip him out and start pumping away, This would be a good way to get banned from the gym haha.

I thought in the shower cubicles post workout! Has anyone else done this?

I guess its private enough
Wouldn’t want it falling out my gym bag though :)

Who knows you could make a few friends!

The bathmate I checked could go as high as 16 hg (too much), so you better check how you use it, there’s probably something wrong.
Yu should definitely add some exercises, even if it’s 20 mn of stretching in the morning and jelqing in between pump sets .

Originally Posted by Walter5169
Who knows you could make a few friends!

The bathmate I checked could go as high as 16 hg (too much), so you better check how you use it, there’s probably something wrong.
Yu should definitely add some exercises, even if it’s 20 mn of stretching in the morning and jelqing in between pump sets .

Thanks for the heads up!
Yes I definitely need to add in some manual exercises especially after using the BM as this is a great warm up.

All the best

C


Starting on 2013-08-16 :EL: 5.75" (14.6cm) / EG: 4.75"

Short-term goal set 01/06 15: EL: 6.75" (17.14cm) / EG 5"

I have been pumping in the shower standing up as pretty much my whole PE routine.. Lazy I know. About 20mins a day

However today I decided to use the BM sitting down in the bathtub filled with hot water.

Well, I’m not sure if it was the hot bath water, the angled seated or the fact that the BM was pointing up to the ceiling so my dick was always submerged in water.

In the bathtube I managed to pump to 16cm where as for three weeks I had only been reaching 15cm/ 15.5 max.

Any advice here, should I continue having baths and using the bathmate in the tub as opposed to the shower?

I supposed it is called a BATHmate and not a SHOWERmate.

I know its not the greatest tool in the PE arsenal but its still a step in the right direction towards gains.

Happy PE’ing!


Starting on 2013-08-16 :EL: 5.75" (14.6cm) / EG: 4.75"

Short-term goal set 01/06 15: EL: 6.75" (17.14cm) / EG 5"

Are you also maintaining a program of air pumping? Titelist has made great gains from marathon pumping sessions involving multiple short sets at low pressure and using heat. Don’t completely give up air pumping; there are many on this forum (including myself) who have reported solid gains using it. I have no personal experience of the BM, so I cannot comment except to say that i wish you the best of luck.

Hi there Irishjim, thanks for the heads up!

Looks like I will be going back to air pumping as the bathmate has lost pressure (piece of Aliexpress junk) to be fair when it was working was good!


Starting on 2013-08-16 :EL: 5.75" (14.6cm) / EG: 4.75"

Short-term goal set 01/06 15: EL: 6.75" (17.14cm) / EG 5"

Have resorted to pumping with handwarmers inside of the air pump.


Starting on 2013-08-16 :EL: 5.75" (14.6cm) / EG: 4.75"

Short-term goal set 01/06 15: EL: 6.75" (17.14cm) / EG 5"

Top
12
Similar Threads 
ThreadStarterForumRepliesLast Post
Just Got My BathmatetryingtogetbigPenis Pumps408-27-2013 08:33 PM
Bathmate QuestionsMidnightSunPenis Pumps1208-02-2013 03:59 AM

All times are GMT. The time now is 01:24 PM.