Thunder's Place

The big penis and mens' sexual health source, increasing penis size around the world.

Am I getting anywhere with this method of pumping? opinions please

Am I getting anywhere with this method of pumping? opinions please

After taking a look at my method of pumping, I decided to take a week off and start over with something a little different. I was doing about half an hour of jelqing and edging and 3 sets of 10 on pumping (7-8 hgs). I noticed that from these higher pressures, I was getting alot of fluid build-up which may be moving me backwards instead of forward in my progress. I took the week off and have started over with this:
5 min hotwrap
3 sets of 15 JAI stretching
50 jelqs
edging with 2 ulis
10 min pumping at 4-5 hg
50 jelqs
edging with 2 ulis
10 min pumping at 4-5 hg
50 jelqs
edging with 2 ulis
10 min pumping at 4-5 hg

But, when I pump, 10 seconds of every minute, I pump up to 13-14 hg. After the 10 seconds, I go back down to 4-5 hg. My theory is that when I pump up that high, I get a good stretch and dont give the enough time for significant fluid build up. It kind of “shocks” the penis to grow. Then, when I go back to 4-5 hgs, Im still getting a descent stretch. And, with the JAI stretching at the beginning of the routine, my ligs should be fitigued a little already. Id like to hear some opinions on this, because what I was doing before felt counter-productive after a while.


Trying to live up to my username! 6/9/04 BPEL: 6.25 EG: 4.75 2/28/05 BPEL: 6.5 EG: 4.75 4/17/05 BPEL: 6.625 EG: 4.875

massivewang,

Your routine in terms of time and techniques seems like a reasonable one, except for the higher pressures if you’re a pumping newbie. Your experimentation with higher pressures for very brief periods is one that does need to be carefully watched. As soon as you enter the realm of much higher pressures, like you are doing, there is the risk of water blisters developing instantly. While this is not necessarily life threatening, it is very uncomfortable after the water blister breaks and needs time to heal (about 10 days or more).

If you’re worried about fluid build-up to which you seem to be susceptible, this can be prevented. Just wrap your shaft area tightly with something like ACE self-adhesive bandage before pumping. Go back to lower pumping pressure. This will keep you from experiencing excessive fluid buildup or donuting while under the pump.

Are you going into the pump as erect as possible? This helps with effectiveness too. By the way, don’t be too impatient. With pumping, slow and steady wins the race. I know where you’re coming from. I’ve been there, and I now have the voice of experience to pass on to others. Hopefully, they won’t make the silly mistakes that I did when I didn’t have the wise advice and support of Thundersplace years ago when I was a newbie.

Peforeal


Forum Guidelines PAST: 5.25"L x 4.75"G (base),EBP (January 2001) / PRESENT: 7.50"L x 7.00G (base),EBP It doesn't happen overnight! Commitment! Focus! Patience!/ Main Routine = Pumping/Jelqing/clamping + Homedic TheraP or ACE Wrap TheraP or ACE Wrap

thanks for the input, peforeal. I guess I am still kind of a newbie to pumping (pumping for about 3 months now), but when I got the pressure at 4-5 hg, I can barely feel the stretch. When I was pumping at 7-8 hg, I could feel the stretch very well, but that damn fluid build up got me and by the end of my routine, I had a massive donut. I have a hard time going into the tube completely erect. Once I get in position and get my penis lubed up, I only have a semi. The only time I can go in completely erect is when my girlfriend is helping me. Do you think, that maybe when I do my 10 second of high pressure every minute, if I used 8-10 hgs at most, it would be safer? Or do you think that is a bad idea all together?


Trying to live up to my username! 6/9/04 BPEL: 6.25 EG: 4.75 2/28/05 BPEL: 6.5 EG: 4.75 4/17/05 BPEL: 6.625 EG: 4.875

Your new routine is very close to the routine I have now except for a few things.

I try to keep my pump pressure between 4.5 and 5.5.

Instead of finishing with the pump, I finish with jelqing to restore positive blood flow.

Instead of using regular jelqing before, between and after pump sets, I use girth blasters, which pump you up internally using a modified jelq method. You can find it in search.

I don’t think the excursions to the high pressure can help you, they can only hurt you, so I would eliminate that. Besides, for only 10 seconds, you are not really effecting any deep structures, only surface skin that is prone to the fluid build up and or capillary rupture.

I wrap my cylinder in an electric heat pad while pumping. It aids in expansion, eliminates condensation, and feels nice!

Originally Posted by massivewang
thanks for the input, peforeal… Do you think, that maybe when I do my 10 second of high pressure every minute, if I used 8-10 hgs at most, it would be safer? Or do you think that is a bad idea all together?

massivewang,

I am not a big proponent of high pressure in general, especially for anyone in the newbie category. While I understand that you feel your dick gets a better stretch this way, I do feel the risks outweigh the benefits. If you still choose to experiment with this, be extremely careful not to accidentally do this too long. As I said before, water blisters are no fun.

Peforeal


Forum Guidelines PAST: 5.25"L x 4.75"G (base),EBP (January 2001) / PRESENT: 7.50"L x 7.00G (base),EBP It doesn't happen overnight! Commitment! Focus! Patience!/ Main Routine = Pumping/Jelqing/clamping + Homedic TheraP or ACE Wrap TheraP or ACE Wrap

thanks guys. I guess Ill just stick to 4-6 hgs in pressure and forget about the high pressure. gprent, I tried girth blasters a while back and couldnt maintain a good enough erection. Maybe I was doing them too intensely. How many do you do?


Trying to live up to my username! 6/9/04 BPEL: 6.25 EG: 4.75 2/28/05 BPEL: 6.5 EG: 4.75 4/17/05 BPEL: 6.625 EG: 4.875

massive,

If you maintain a good cock ring like grip with the hand that grips at the base, you should be able to maintain what you have pumped up as you leave the tube. I watch porn so that helps me. I don’t count, but warm up with 10 minutes girth blasters, and from then on, 5 minutes of blasters between each pump set and at the finish.

Massive:

I agree with all that’s been said above and can’t stress enough pumping erect, or erect as possible. Going into the tube hard makes all the difference in the world because you are filling the CC with blood rather than flooding skin and tissue with Lymphatic fluid. Porno or a PE sympathetic mate to assist you really helps. But if you are going solo and having trouble try this. After your warm wrap, keep the wet washcloth handy, like on the arm of your chair. Use KY instead of Vaseline so it can be wiped off easily. Also within reach have a heating pad and a small vibrator. Like gprent says wrap your tube in a heating pad and pump up just enough to fill your penis with blood, then release pressure and hand massage unit until you are erect or at least firm, then reenter the tube and pump up to about 4 or 5 in hg. Wipe your hands with the wet cloth and apply the vibrator to the heating pad wrapped cylinder. Between the vibrating cylinder and the porno you should be able to keep yourself stimulated enough to keep a good blood engorgement. If you use a vibrator keep it gentle, low speed. Any hard vibrations will break your seal and disloge plague from your arteries, which can be a good thing, but might also cause blood clots. Just a slow gentle vibration is all you need. If all else fails try supplements. A good dose of NOX2 and or yohimbe will do it. Of course Viagra or Cialis works better but is expensive. But believe me, staying hard in the tube is well worth any investment.

Good Luck
BG


2003: 6X5 2010: 7X7

No Nukes

So BG you feel it’s necessary to keep an erection during pumping? Isn’t this what the vacuum essentially does? as long as you go in hard and pump up while still hard won’t the vacuum keep you hard?


machtenx

_______________________

Machtenx

That’s how it works for me. Once I am pumped up in the tube, I am maxed out and very erect. But to add one more thing, I find this is also the perferct time to do my kegal routine. About 200 per 10 minute pump cycle. So if you do 3 pump cycles, you get in 600 kegels. Then throw in girth blasters between pump cycles and at the finish and I reallly max out and finish with a worked out cock that stays large all day, and night for that matter.

my new and improved pumping routine

Ok, I think I got this all fixed. I did this routine today and it felt great. I use a heating pad during my pumping sessions, as well.
5 min hotwrap
3 sets of 15 JAI stretches
5 ulis with edging
3-5 minutes of girthblasters
10 minutes of pumping at 5 hgs
5 ulis with edging
3-5 minutes of girthblasters
10 minutes of pumping at 5 hgs
5 uils with edging
3-5 minutes of girthblasters
10 minutes of pumping at 5 hgs
1 minute of girthblasters
2 ulis

P.S. no fluid build up this time


Trying to live up to my username! 6/9/04 BPEL: 6.25 EG: 4.75 2/28/05 BPEL: 6.5 EG: 4.75 4/17/05 BPEL: 6.625 EG: 4.875

Massivewang,

Congratulations! You’ve experimented a bit and found a routine that’s working better for you. All guys should remember that PE is not a static process. Adjusting, changing, augmenting, decreasing, etc. are all part of longterm successful PE.

Peforeal


Forum Guidelines PAST: 5.25"L x 4.75"G (base),EBP (January 2001) / PRESENT: 7.50"L x 7.00G (base),EBP It doesn't happen overnight! Commitment! Focus! Patience!/ Main Routine = Pumping/Jelqing/clamping + Homedic TheraP or ACE Wrap TheraP or ACE Wrap

Massive, Massive, Massive—Be patient…It takes years to gain through pumping…Believe me I’ve been at it for 7 years and gained about an inch. Strick jelquing while being erect is by far quicker. And yes, being erect while pumping IS important. I use a generic viagra. Buy the 100 and bite about 1/4 of it melted under your tongue and you’ll stay erect for about 4 hours if needed. I’m following your progress. Youth has a great deal of impatience but you grow out of that. I would say jelq more…jelq more slowly and with a little more strength. Steve

Top
Similar Threads 
ThreadStarterForumRepliesLast Post
Condom pumpingpenismithPenis Pumps53106-30-2017 10:50 PM
Permanence of pumping (again)Metal EdPenis Pumps4303-28-2010 06:59 AM
8 week pumping evaluationPlasticmanPenis Pumps1110-23-2005 11:19 PM
pumping newbmattlappPenis Pumps303-29-2004 02:34 AM
A very good measuring methodsizemoorePenis Enlargement504-25-2003 12:17 AM

All times are GMT. The time now is 09:10 PM.