Thunder's Place

The big penis and mens' sexual health source, increasing penis size around the world.

Opinion on decon breaks.

12

Opinion on decon breaks.

Let’s hear it, what do you think?


Going for 6 inches of girth, wish me luck.

I worked it for 2 months then took a week off( honeymoon of sorts) and wham. My wiener seemed even bigger during the time off.

I’ve only just begun PE again after a two month break, so I can’t say if it helped gains. My discoloration is better though as well as erection strength.

If you have been gaining and hit a plateau for a while, take a decon break. Your penis will thank you. ;)

Yeah, I’m on a girth decon right now… funny thing is, it’s getting thicker from stretching, go figure.


Going for 6 inches of girth, wish me luck.

I’ve been on a year decon break. Amazingly I’m on the same measurements


"One must still have chaos in oneself to be able to give birth to a dancing star." Friedrich Nietzsche My Journey Start(march 24th 2005): 6.5"BPEL-5.0"EG. Now(Feb 1st 2006):7.5"BPEL-5.375"EG

I’m just finishing up on my 1 month deconditioning break. And I think it’s true what Firegoat says, my penis is thanking me. I have , to tell the truth, really enjoyed it. I have been resting from any PE, and I think that’s what a decon break should be.

I haven’t seem to lost any of my gains , maybe some decimnal:)

But I don’t know if I should start again with the newbie routine or get down to some serious PE right away?

It’s funny you should mention this subject, because I’m just coming off of a 2 week break.
For a while I was doing 5 days on and 2 days off sessions for about 2.5 months. After a good .25” girth gain, the gains went away and I found myself with a unit that was sleightly sore all the time.

But now 2 weeks later, I’ve kept my gains, and feel great going back into the routine!


• Started Feb 2002: BPEL - 5.5" x EG-4.5"•

• Clamped 12/1/06 - 3/8/07 (put on hold while I try hanging) - NBPEL - 7.0"/BPEL - 7.25" x EG - 5.00" base x 4.50"mid • Just started hanging with Capt's Wench 3/8/07!

• Current: NBPEL - 7.0"/BPEL - 7.25" x EG - 5.25" base x 5.00"mid • Goal: BPEL 8" x EG 6.0" base •

Thanks guys, for the responses. Any others?


Going for 6 inches of girth, wish me luck.

Originally Posted by Chicken

But I don’t know if I should start again with the newbie routine or get down to some serious PE right away?

Start with the newbie routine again Chicken.

If you start straight in to ‘serious’ PE you risk an injury and lose many of the benefits of the decon break. While you are deconditioned, get the gains from the lightest routine you can get gains from. As you slowly become re-conditioned, increase intensity of the exercises to match the amount of conditioning you are getting.

I can feel the tug whenever I stretch is a lot more stronger then when I used to regularly PE. Maybe out of laziness or because I don’t have much time I haven’t resumed oddly, it’s not so easy when you have communal showers and share a place with other people, room mate :(


"One must still have chaos in oneself to be able to give birth to a dancing star." Friedrich Nietzsche My Journey Start(march 24th 2005): 6.5"BPEL-5.0"EG. Now(Feb 1st 2006):7.5"BPEL-5.375"EG

My schedule is 6 weeks PEing and 2 weeks off and I have had great success with gains. I believe letting you penis rest causes it to gain faster. This my thread (I have reached my goals) where I explain my schedule and regiment. I have also been on the newbie routine for over a year now and I think it is a great warm up, before my more advanced exercise. Decon breaks are the best thing one should when Peing in my opinion. What works for me may not work for others.

Decon breaks worked for me.


Started: 2/03, Finished: 5/06, Total Gains: 1.375” BPEL 1.5” EG, Details: Progress after a year or longer off?

Only those who attempt the absurd will achieve the impossible—M. C. Escher

I just got done with a three week break(not planned).

Before I started my break, I was pumping at 6-7hg for 2 15-20 minute sessions. It took that much pressure and about 10 minutes into the second set for me to be able to fully pack a 2” diameter tube girthwise. Also about 10-20 minutes of jelqs at the end of my pumping session. I needed to pump at those pressures to be able to pack consistently. Results take about 48 hours to gradually wear off.

I didn’t notice any gains/loss during my break. However, today I randomly decided to pump. Did 2 20 minute sessions at 4-5.5hg. Had the tube packed by the end of the second session. Judging from post pump results, I think it will still take about 36-48 hours for the results to wear off.

I’m pretty excited to be able to pack the tube with the lower pressures. Although it isn’t indicative of a permanent gain, I think those results are a good sign that breaks help.

Short term goals: to be able to pack the 2” tube within 10-15 minutes using low pressures and with little lymph build up. Hopefully repeated breaks will help and this just isn’t a one time fluke.

Also, I considered posting this in the pumpers forum, however because I attribute the good penile response to the break, I figured it would be better on this thread.

I take decon. breaks about every 2-3 months or so. The breaks range from 2-3 weeks usually but I just came off one that was about 4-5 weeks long. I think decon. breaks work great for people that have hit a plateau and it also gives you plenty of rest to grow during the next PE cycle. I personally have not lost any during a decon break. and there have been times that Ive gained during this period. I think theyre necessary and will continue to take them as needed.


Jan 1st/07 - 7 14/16'' BP 4 Month Growth Comparison Pics - First Clamping pics

Feb 2009 - 8.15'' BP / 7.4'' NBP x 5.1'' EG New pics

Top
12
Similar Threads 
ThreadStarterForumRepliesLast Post
who made big gains WITHOUT decon breaks?anon771Penis Enlargement2211-17-2007 04:12 AM
Don't decon breaks prove that rest days are needed?ryan_bressonPenis Enlargement Basics504-29-2006 10:35 PM
Alternating girth and length work every month instead of breakstriggerPenis Enlargement502-06-2004 05:06 PM

All times are GMT. The time now is 09:11 PM.