Thunder's Place

The big penis and mens' sexual health source, increasing penis size around the world.

Opinions?

Opinions?

Well my current routine takes damn near 4 hours to do. So in favor of saving some time, (since I do them at night usualyl after 12am, I don’t fall asleep until late at night and have to wake up for school, then work), I was thinking of some diffrent routines. here’s my current.

Hot wrap:
Rice sock in microwave
Total Time:
5 minutes

Manual Stretching:
5 directions, 1 minute each, 30 seconds breaks in between, 3 sets
Total Time:
22 minutes

Hanging:
2.5 lbs, 20 minutes, 10 minute break, 4 sets
Total Time:
2 hours

Wet Jelqing:
3 seconds strokes
Total Time:
30 minutes

Clamping:
10 minute on, 5 minute break, 3 sets

Total Time:
45 minutes

Hot wrap:
Rice sock in microwave
Total Time:
5 minutes

As you see this is just about 4 hours of exercising. Now what If I were to start with the 5 minute warm up, immediately after that, do the 4 sets of hanging, but with the 10 minute breaks, I put in manual stretching. So it would sort of be like this. Hanging Weights/20 minutes - Manual Stretch/7:30 minutes - Hanging Weights/20 minutes - Manual Stretch/7:30 - Hanging Weights/20 minutes - Manual Stretch/7:30 - Hanging Weights/20 minutes. Then immediately hop into clamping. Maybe increase the amount of clamp sets I do to accomodate the jelqing. But basically, Clamping/10 minutes - Jelq/5 minutes - Clamping/10 minutes - Jelq/5 minutes - Clamping/10 minutes - Jelq/5 minutes - Clamping/10 minutes - Jelq/5 minutes - Clamping/10 minutes - Jelq/5 minutes - Clamping/10 minutes - Jelq/5 minutes.

Would this be a useful routine? My only possible though of a con is the factt hat the breaks aren’t really breaks, since my penis doesn’t get any time to rest. But maybe this is even a better thing? I dunno, need some input. This would save me so much more time. much more time effecient. This routine would prolly take about ummm, lets do the math… about 2 and a half hours, as oppose to more than 4. Anyways comments and suggestions please


Starting Stats 12-3-2005: BPEL 6.75" EG 5.25" Updated Stats 1-3-2005: BPEL 7.00" EG 5.25" GOAL: 8 x 6

I’ll post the obvious opinion: WAY TOO MUCH ACTIVITY for someone who has (apparently) only started a couple of months ago. In fact, way too much activity period (IMHO), irrespective of how long you’ve been PE’ing. Smacks of obsession, methinks, well considerably more so than normal for here ;-)

Less - but consistent - truly is more…


Life is not a rehearsal... we only get one go at it so make sure it's worthwhile!

Started 12 Sep 2005 BPEL=5.75" EG=4.7" Current 19 Apr 2006 (7 months) BPEL=+0.8" EG=+0.4" :up:

my stats

In addition to being way too much, it is also not a good idea to combine major techniques into one routine. Both hanging and clamping can be very intense and focus on different objectives. That much activity only creates overload and over training actually slows progress and can even reverse it and lead to erection difficulties.

Try to concentrate on either length or girth and which ever you pick reduce you time to an hour or less.

Well, since I’m already at a 5.25 inch girth, I figure I should just work on length, and get that upto 8 inches. So should I just do stretching and hanging? Hows thw warm up, 3 sets of stretching, and 4 sets of hanging? At the same times as posted above.


Starting Stats 12-3-2005: BPEL 6.75" EG 5.25" Updated Stats 1-3-2005: BPEL 7.00" EG 5.25" GOAL: 8 x 6

I am not a hanger, but I really don’t think you have to manually stretch in between hanging sets. If you just do the hanging alone it should be more then enough.

Seeing as you are a newbie, you are doing too much, too soon.

You might want o concentrate on length, but you need to check up and read the Hanging 101 thread, the Clamping thread by Big Girtha, and the Newbie info thread.

You are a classic example of an over-eager newbie who treats PE as a sprint. Its a marathon, not a sprint.

Overtraining like this will be detrimental to gains, you need to get back to basics, ASAP.


Current PE status - Contemplating Retirement. STARTED - 6.75"x5.25" CURRENTLY 7.5"x5.5" - BPFSL - 7.25"

How to use the search button for best results. If you actually USE the search button, this is worth a read

I agree with what has been said above. I had something similar going on in June of last year - after lurking here for a while I thought I had enough info to smash all good exercises into one. Tried that for maybe two weeks, then time constraints caught up with me. No gains, of course.

Didn’t do anything until October, except for wearing a PE ring type of weight. What routine. Prey tell, did I start?
The Newbie one! It’s short, but effective. Seeing some small gains now after 3 months, which is nice, but I’m in no hurry.
I would recommend taking a little time off, then starting with the N.R.

If you still want to do all the exercises, why not do them every other night? As in hanging one night, clamping the next and so on. That should reduce time.

Whatever you choose, good luck with gaining!

Keep to the newbie routine and experiment with those exercises only for 6 months at least man. Good luck. :)


This signature is closed for the public.

How ong should I halt my exercises before I start the NR again?


Starting Stats 12-3-2005: BPEL 6.75" EG 5.25" Updated Stats 1-3-2005: BPEL 7.00" EG 5.25" GOAL: 8 x 6

Doesn’t matter, whatever takes your fancy. Relax man.


This signature is closed for the public.

4 hours? Do you really think it is worth the time?

Start with a minimal exercise. If you get results, just continue doing it. If you don’t, then maybe it’s time to put some more effort in.


Starting size: 5.5" NBPEL x 4.3" EG (started march 2003)

Current size: 7.3" x 5.3" (measured 14th of june 2006)

Goal: 8" x 6" (Routine: 10 min dry jelq every other day)

The four hours goes by quick, beleive it or not. I watch movies, sometimes play comp. games (if im hanging/clamping), listen to some music. And I do it at night, so not like I have anything better to do ecept sleep. So that’s basically the only thing I skip out on.


Starting Stats 12-3-2005: BPEL 6.75" EG 5.25" Updated Stats 1-3-2005: BPEL 7.00" EG 5.25" GOAL: 8 x 6

Sleep is pretty good for PE don’t forget. And so is the mind - if you’re focus is off somewhere else (like a movie) you’re paying less attention to each stroke and each stretch. The mind is a powerful tool with penis enlargement. You should channel and wield it accordingly, not disperse it.

Why would you want to spend all that time stretching and pulling your cock any way? No offense, but it’s a bit sad - even for our standards.


This signature is closed for the public.

Top
Similar Threads 
ThreadStarterForumRepliesLast Post
Pubic fat and overweight (I need opinions)crazylanguetPenis Enlargement503-24-2005 05:55 AM
Routine OpinionsVTdarkhorsePenis Enlargement Basics412-11-2004 05:27 PM
Veteran's personal opinionsfreddrePenis Enlargement511-10-2003 02:00 PM
Opinions on rest daysCLPenis Enlargement1905-24-2003 05:15 AM

All times are GMT. The time now is 12:54 PM.