Thunder's Place

The big penis and mens' sexual health source, increasing penis size around the world.

Opinions on routine and fowfers question

Opinions on routine and fowfers question

I want opinions and suggestions on my routine having in mind that my priority of gains are:

Erect Girth = Flaccid Girth > Flaccid Length > Erect Length

my routine is:

1.I do fowfers like 30 minutes or more before starting my routine.. I stay on the computer and do like sets of 5~10min of fowfers with some rest between them. don’t have right numbers of sets.
2.warm up with hot water 1-2 min
3.wet jelq 50~75% erect for like 10~15min
4.manual clamping 3 sets 2-3min and 2-3-min of rest between them

and I do fowfers on the days off and sometimes I do it in another hours of the days on.

I am trying to stay with my routine 2 days on 1 days off.

About fowfers:
It is bad to do fowfers everyday or in other times of the day far from your routine? Must i do only with the routine? or at least don’t do it in the rest days?


Start January 2013: NBPEL 6.2" (15,7cm) / MSEG 5.2" (13,2cm) / BPEL 6.6"(16,8cm) / FL - 3.5" (9cm) / FG - 3.9" (10cm)

Mid-term Goal : NBPEL 6.7"(17cm) / MSEG 5.5"(14cm) / FL 4.5" (11,5cm) / FG 4.5"(11,5cm)

I’m not really a believer in fowfers, too little force to make a difference, imo. It’s an interesting idea an people are always looking for those but so few of them are actually worthwhile.

>Erect Girth = Flaccid Girth > Flaccid Length > Erect Length<

Does that make erect girth your top priority? If you enlarge your dick, everything changes, erect girth changes have a flaccid effect, erect length changes have a flaccid effect. Also the process of PE itself tends to mean you have a larger than normal flaccid through good portions of the day, as well.


Thunder's Place: increasing penis size one dick at a time.

Originally Posted by memento
>Erect Girth = Flaccid Girth > Flaccid Length > Erect Length<

Does that make erect girth your top priority?

yes both erect and flaccid are my tops, that’s why I used the equal sign “=” hahaha. maybe erect a bit more than flaccid.

Originally Posted by memento
Also the process of PE itself tends to mean you have a larger than normal flaccid through good portions of the day, as well.

I see your point of bigger flaccid during PE process, but i want permanent flaccid gains.

Originally Posted by memento
If you enlarge your dick, everything changes, erect girth changes have a flaccid effect, erect length changes have a flaccid effect.

did u mean that i need to only focus on the erect gains and the flaccid gains will come with them?


Start January 2013: NBPEL 6.2" (15,7cm) / MSEG 5.2" (13,2cm) / BPEL 6.6"(16,8cm) / FL - 3.5" (9cm) / FG - 3.9" (10cm)

Mid-term Goal : NBPEL 6.7"(17cm) / MSEG 5.5"(14cm) / FL 4.5" (11,5cm) / FG 4.5"(11,5cm)

If I had to choose, I’d take girth over length.

However, I’ve read on Thunder’s Place that a thicker penis may be more difficult to stretch/lengthen than a thinner penis.


05/06/2013: BPEL: 6.250" | MSEG: 5.125" | BPFSL: 6.250" | MSFG: 4.375"

10/15/2013: BPEL: 7.000" | MSEG: 5.375" | BPFSL: 7.563" | MSFG: 4.750"

Goals: BPEL: 7" ACHIEVED New goals: BPEL: 7.5" | MSEG: 5.75" | Brad the Bartender\'s Progress Log and Pics

simplegain,

Try to capitalise the start of sentences and ‘I’. Also, it’s not ‘u’ it’s ‘you’. Think about the guy from Brazil reading this who has really bad English and is using Google translate :)

Right, so girth is a priority. Then as you increase your routine, work in more girth exercises, like Jelqs, Ulis, Jelq Squeezes etc. The video site has a complete run down of exercises. Obviously start carefully.

>I see your point of bigger flaccid during PE process, but i want permanent flaccid gains. did u mean that i need to only focus on the erect gains and the flaccid gains will come with them?<

Yes, if your dick is bigger when it’s erect it will be bigger when it’s flaccid. That is unavoidable :)

brad,

>However, I’ve read on Thunder’s Place that a thicker penis may be more difficult to stretch/lengthen than a thinner penis.<

This was an idea, I think, originally proposed by Bigger (but don’t quote me). The idea is simple. The more girth you have the greater amount of cross sectional tissue is in the penis and therefore the harder it is to gain. It’s a fairly simple engineering thing, to support a weight, you need a wire with a minimum cross section, to support a larger weight the minimum cross-sectional size goes up. However, there are different constructions for wire and they have different tensile strengths. The penis isn’t a simple mass of the same tissue throughout it’s length, it’s more like two long balloons, side by side. Add to this that the body tends to adapt really well (which is why PE routines have to change over time) and I think you can make a fairly good case that gaining length can be helped by gaining girth. It’s probably best to go for length first but then if length gains falter, go for a girth based routine to try to spur greater length growth.


Thunder's Place: increasing penis size one dick at a time.

Originally Posted by bradbartender
If I had to choose, I’d take girth over length.

However, I’ve read on Thunder’s Place that a thicker penis may be more difficult to stretch/lengthen than a thinner penis.

Yes brad, just how I said, I want girth much more than I want length. I am aiming for something like 0.5 inch in erect length and 1 inch in flaccid length. Actually that’s about the same I want for erect and flaccid girth, but I think it’s way harder to get it.

Originally Posted by memento
simplegain,

Try to capitalise the start of sentences and ‘I’. Also, it’s not ‘u’ it’s ‘you’. Think about the guy from Brazil reading this who has really bad English and is using Google translate :)

I see your point, sorry about this memento. Just write fast sometimes without minding this..

Originally Posted by memento
Right, so girth is a priority. Then as you increase your routine, work in more girth exercises, like Jelqs, Ulis, Jelq Squeezes etc. The video site has a complete run down of exercises. Obviously start carefully.

Thanks for the advices, I will check it. And about the Manual Clamping, what do you think?


Start January 2013: NBPEL 6.2" (15,7cm) / MSEG 5.2" (13,2cm) / BPEL 6.6"(16,8cm) / FL - 3.5" (9cm) / FG - 3.9" (10cm)

Mid-term Goal : NBPEL 6.7"(17cm) / MSEG 5.5"(14cm) / FL 4.5" (11,5cm) / FG 4.5"(11,5cm)

Top
Similar Threads 
ThreadStarterForumRepliesLast Post
Question about routinetdurdenPenis Enlargement Basics910-05-2009 05:18 AM
New routine: Opinions pleasegone620Penis Enlargement Basics312-08-2007 06:50 PM
pumping question and routine advicewann8Penis Pumps110-08-2007 08:03 PM
Newbie question about fowfersNoPainBabyPenis Enlargement Basics409-18-2007 09:28 PM

All times are GMT. The time now is 04:58 PM.