Thunder's Place

The big penis and mens' sexual health source, increasing penis size around the world.

Does PE actually work? Opinions please

123

Does PE actually work? Opinions please

Hey there. Seeing a lot of the before and after pics is pretty impressive. But it seems too good to be true. I better get some questions out of the way before I start a PE routine.

*Are girth and length growths permanent? Or once you stop the exercises will your penis decrease to its original size?

*Does the potential for growth usually range from 0.5-2” or is it limitless?

*Is there anything I need to know about PE beforehand if I have an uncut and tight foreskin that doesn’t retract much?

*Do you need to PE multiple times everyday or is 2-3 times a week good?

*What are some of the longest/shortest times you have had or seen others have for growth (in months)?

*There are different sides to the PE story. Some, like you, contend that it is effective. Others, especially those in the medical field, argue against PE. Are both sides right? How to dispel the myths?

*If my penis size is 3 7/8” long flaccid and 5 7/8” erect (or let’s just say 4” flaccid and 6” erect), is 5” flaccid and 7” erect a reasonable expectation for 6 months of PE?

Cheers

Opinions vary, but I’d say gains of 0.5-1x0.25-0.5 don’t seem all that uncommon if you put in the effort and time to get them..You can also gain a lot more, but that’s effort and luck of the draw. I would say there is definitely a limit but everyone is different. If there was no limit, you’d see guys here with 30x12s by now after 10-20 years. lol

Gains should be permanent so long as you keep up some level of exercise or they might recede a bit. You also need to keep doing things after you gain, since your body needs to adapt to the new normal, so to speak. I’d also say a few days a week won’t cut it — If you want to gain, daily with the odd day off is what you’re looking at.


07/29/2015: BPEL 7.75"/NBPEL 6.5" MEG 5.2", BPFL 6.5"/NBPFL 5.5" FG 4.4"

---

Realistic Goal: BPEL 8.5"/NBPEL 7.5" EG 5.5" | Optimistic: BPEL 9"/NBPEL 8" MEG 5.75" | Dream: BPEL 10"/NBPEL 9" MEG 6.5"

I have been at it for five years and have gained 1” in length and girth. It took me 6 months before I experienced any measurable gains. Subsequently,I experienced slow but sustained gains. I have never taken more than a month break which resulted I no loss of gains. I have read, however, that guys who have refrained from PE for over a year have lost half of their gains. In my opinion, once you have reached your goal, you only need to do a small amount of naintainence to retain your gains.


Start 11/09 BPEL: 5.5", EG: 4.4"

Current. BPEL: 6:4", EG: 5.5"

nice gains warren, specially in girth, would you remind us how did you begin? was it pumping?


When conguering a golddigger you need a large bank account, when conquering a dickdigger you need a large tool. When conquering a woman you need a minimum of three things: money, class and yes: dick size. Good news are, you can actually improve in all these three aspects.

I’ve been on and off for years but I realized early at the beginning that this did work to create temporary gains but the permanent gains would take more dedication. After quitting for months, starting again for a few weeks etc I always get my gains back but I never spend enough time cementing them even though I’ve gained a little at a time being unconsistent. Find a way that works for you to actually work this into your life. Stretch and jelg first. Then move into clamping for girth or keep pulling on your dick or get an extender for length after you stop gaining from newbie exercises.

In 2010/11 I was 5 1/2 - 6 on BPEL and medium EQ. Now I can measure in at 6 1/2 to 6 3/4th on BPEL. My girth has gone up about a quarter to a half inch as well. I did the newbie routine for a month and quit seriously PEing until the last week or so. I gained enough in the first month that my girlfriend didn’t want me to do it anymore because of her small size. It took little to no time for me to gain and fill her up.


Length log step by step with personal insight on life -

Extending and Stretching

Thanks guys for your replies.

Since reading that gains aren’t permanent and require lifetime maintenance I’ve decided I won’t do PE.

My motivation to start it is all based on insecurities anyway. I guess 6” isn’t that bad. I had a bad turn when a guy told me it wasn’t big enough for him, and that’s how I found PE. I’m gay by the way.

It was permanent for me, just check out my stats and look at the dates and see gaps in exercises. I’m getting ready to start back up and will be inputting my current stats once I measure. I can tell you that I have lost both length and girth but not that much. Maybe lost an 1/8 in length and not sure on girth.

My expectation is that I should gain back the lost gains pretty quickly and I will be working toward my goal.


Pre PE: 5/8/04 BPEL 6.25" EG 5"

Goal: BPEL 7.5" EG 5.5"

Routine, Pics

Yes it works. I wouldn’t have been here nearly ten years if it didn’t. Many come looking for quick gains. I attribute a lot of this to the bogus ads we’ve all seen promising two inches in 30 days.

The key is finding what modality works best for you. Stay committed and safe. If you put in the time and listen to your dick, it’s likely you’ll have permanent growth.


Started 7.75x5.75

Currently: 9.75bpX6.75eg My Picture Thread

Goal:10.0bpX7.25mseg Building a thicker unit, click by click, pump by pump, jelq by jelq!

In my mind, maintenance is no different than if you worked out in a gym. You can get big working out for 10 years, but if all you do after is sit on a couch, you’ll lose most of the muscle you gained. If you still stay fairly active, you should retain 90% of it. PE is essentially the same — work out tons and gain then if you do nothing and don’t have an active sex life, gains will start to fade (likely). Do some quick stretches and jelqs every day or so plus lead an active sex life, and you should be fine.

I’m essentially up 0.5x0.1 since September 2014, and glad I started. Hoping I can see 1x0.25 by spring 2015 and maybe 1.5x0.5 within a year, but we’ll see what happens.


07/29/2015: BPEL 7.75"/NBPEL 6.5" MEG 5.2", BPFL 6.5"/NBPFL 5.5" FG 4.4"

---

Realistic Goal: BPEL 8.5"/NBPEL 7.5" EG 5.5" | Optimistic: BPEL 9"/NBPEL 8" MEG 5.75" | Dream: BPEL 10"/NBPEL 9" MEG 6.5"

I would say it does work but it’s like any other exercises, in order to keep most of the gains you are going to have to keep up with it. I haven’t been keeping up with it regularly and I’ve lost much of my gains. I’ve been meaning to measure again to see how much I’ve lost. I go off and on with the idea of starting up again. No one really noticed the extra size but me, including infrequent sexual partners. I had one that saw a picture of it years after we had ever done anything that commented, “I don’t remember your dick being that large.” Other than that it was pretty much unnoticed.

Things to know would be the following. It’s a marathon not a sprint. If you dive in overly aggressively you will break your dick. Whether you break it for good or not is a dice roll, but you will cause at least temporary damage. Start with the newbie routine and gradually build up. If you are feeling any negative sensations stop immediately. If you are experiencing any loss in erection quality, rest up a litlte and then take it a little slower. Even if you do everything right you have a small probability of damaging your dick. There are people on here that didn’t do anything over aggressive or ramp up too fast that have had ruptures and lots of medical complications afterward. They are in a small minority however.

Is it worth it? I don’t know. Again, I thought it was for awhile because I was hoping to get to the mythically ideal 7” length, but again no one seemed to give a shit other than me. I didn’t get more, or less, comments about my dick or how much fun guys were having, as I got larger. I didn’t have as many problems with getting rejected by size queens, but I never much cared for the size queens anyway. It didn’t help me get over my general size complex because that’s not how psychology works. If I (or you) hit the 7” mark, or evene exceed it, we will still be a small dicked guy (well average guy feeling small dicked) stuck in an above average dicked guy’s body. It’s like the athletic guy with a good build that grew up fat. More often than not they feel like the ugly fat kid, not the guy with the great build that everyone finds hot. This is the same thing.

All that said, it’s a personal decision. You should weigh the risks versus the rewards of the practice and ask why you are doing it. It’s possible you could easily hit your goals or even exceed them. It’s also possible you could do lots time and have nothing to show for it, some people just don’t gain. It’s also possible you can do everything right and break your dick.


Start (Oct 2010) NBPEL: 5, BPEL: 5.875 inches, BASE GIRTH: 5.25 inches, MID GIRTH: 5

(November 2013) NBPEL: 5.875, BPEL: 6.625 inches, BASE GIRTH: 5.625 inches, MID GIRTH: 5

Goal NBPEL(7-7.5)xMEG(5.5-6) (journal)

Originally Posted by AvgGuyUSA
It’s also possible you could do lots time and have nothing to show for it, some people just don’t gain.

I’ve done this for about 5 months now and not gained anything. Not one little bit of EQ improvement or any PI that shows me that this is working. So I can’t say that this works at all. Oh but then again, I guess I’m the tiny 1% that is different than the rest of the male race.

You should go and try it and find out if you’re gonna gain or if you’re that hated little Fuck by God that gets sod all for his hard work while the rest of the males in the world get things easy.


July 2014 BPEL - 5 1/4" BPEG - 6 1/2" (Measured around base)

December 2015 BPEL - 5 3/4" BPEG - 6 1/2" (Measured around base)

Originally Posted by Jay Flash
I’ve done this for about 5 months now and not gained anything. Not one little bit of EQ improvement or any PI that shows me that this is working. So I can’t say that this works at all. Oh but then again, I guess I’m the tiny 1% that is different than the rest of the male race.

You should go and try it and find out if you’re gonna gain or if you’re that hated little Fuck by God that gets sod all for his hard work while the rest of the males in the world get things easy.

There are guys on here that have been doing it for years without gains that have a less negative attitude than you about the topic. I’m just trying to give the guy a full gamut of perspectives on the topic rather than just a “rah rah” or a “pooh pooh” version.


Start (Oct 2010) NBPEL: 5, BPEL: 5.875 inches, BASE GIRTH: 5.25 inches, MID GIRTH: 5

(November 2013) NBPEL: 5.875, BPEL: 6.625 inches, BASE GIRTH: 5.625 inches, MID GIRTH: 5

Goal NBPEL(7-7.5)xMEG(5.5-6) (journal)

Originally Posted by Jay Flash
I’ve done this for about 5 months now and not gained anything. Not one little bit of EQ improvement or any PI that shows me that this is working. So I can’t say that this works at all. Oh but then again, I guess I’m the tiny 1% that is different than the rest of the male race.

You should go and try it and find out if you’re gonna gain or if you’re that hated little Fuck by God that gets sod all for his hard work while the rest of the males in the world get things easy.

That was the most ridiculous negative attitude I heard in a long time here. With that belief and attitude of yours, you will gain nothing. That’s guys at this place that have fighting to get the gains triggered and going double the time that you have done PE.

I know this working and I have made great gains in a short time period and I’m still gaining. Once you learn how your body works and finding the keys to lock up all the negative blocked parts in our bodys and trying to enjoy the things with real pleasure.. then I promise you that your attitude is the opposite what you said.

Stay positive because everything begins from the inside of our selves.


Starting size: 7.48" X 5.51" Currently: 10.1" X 6.4"

The best is yet to come.. Over prepare.. then go with the flow!

I think the OP has left the building. OK, guys back to PE work!

I did not gain anything in over 2 years of dedicated “training” without any major breaks.

Top
123
Similar Threads 
ThreadStarterForumRepliesLast Post
Fitting in PE around workLongjohn27Penis Enlargement Basics210-06-2014 02:05 PM
PE as a Way of Life.Big GirthaPenis Enlargement3901-10-2006 02:49 PM
Does pe work cutting throught the b.s.pabsPenis Enlargement1101-05-2005 01:17 PM
Do PE pills actually work? If so could someone recommend to work along side JELQ?nuance78Penis Enlargement Basics710-24-2004 02:00 PM

All times are GMT. The time now is 12:31 AM.