Thunder's Place

The big penis and mens' sexual health source, increasing penis size around the world.

Current Routine Review

Current Routine Review

Hi guys

Just wanted an opinion on what I’m doing presently. It’s the newbie routine, and I’m in the sixth week. In order:

- 5 minutes rice sock

- stretches, 40 seconds per hold: down, up, right, left, down-right, down-left, down, up-right, up-left, straight ahead, down

(total 7 1/2 minutes stretching, 10 minutes including brief rests between holds)

- a few minutes rice sock again

- 15 minutes jelqing, with overhand grip for most of it

- 5 minutes rice sock

- 50 kegels (at some point in the day)

Note: I have stopped doing rotary stretches, as I wasn’t sure it was doing me any good.

Another note: It is strange but I’m sure I still haven’t even once developed any spotting on the glans or anywhere else?

In particular, does the stretch routine seem alright? Anything else I could do differently or more effectively?

Thanks everybody for the continued support.


STARTING STATS - 02/02/2015: BPEL 7.6 --- MEG 5.25 --- 5.25" with semi erection; but 5.16 MEG with 100% boner; BEG 5.47

CURRENT - 13/03/2015: I had to check a few times, but I'm pretty sure I got a genuine BPEL 7.8!! Will check girth again in a couple of weeks

GOAL: BPEL 8.50 --- MEG 5.5 --- BRING IT ON! (I've revised my goals for the time being; maybe I was being too ambitious too early on)

Sounds effective and safe.


Started 7.75x5.75

Currently: 9.75bpX6.75eg My Picture Thread

Goal:10.0bpX7.25mseg Building a thicker unit, click by click, pump by pump, jelq by jelq!

Okay, on the gains side:

I believe there may have been some length growth (unless I’m deceived by the measuring), but in terms of girth, I’ve measured now and I’m quite sure that there’s been no change whatsoever in 6 weeks. It’s possible that poor jelqing technique in the early stages might be to blame. But otherwise, should I consider any sorts of changes? If so, then what?


STARTING STATS - 02/02/2015: BPEL 7.6 --- MEG 5.25 --- 5.25" with semi erection; but 5.16 MEG with 100% boner; BEG 5.47

CURRENT - 13/03/2015: I had to check a few times, but I'm pretty sure I got a genuine BPEL 7.8!! Will check girth again in a couple of weeks

GOAL: BPEL 8.50 --- MEG 5.5 --- BRING IT ON! (I've revised my goals for the time being; maybe I was being too ambitious too early on)

Olive_oyl89, from what I have read throughout the forum, girth gains are harder to come by and usually take longer to show. Your routine looks solid, if your gaining don’t change it.

Originally Posted by DavidFree
Olive_oyl89, from what I have read throughout the forum, girth gains are harder to come by and usually take longer to show. Your routine looks solid, if your gaining don’t change it.


That’s interesting. I was sorta wondering whether there were any specific things I should be looking into, such as erection level and stuff. Basically, whether there’s anything I could be doing or not doing that’s affecting this outcome.

Who knows. Maybe I did get a girth gain, but I’ve just measured better this time than I did in the past. Stricter.


STARTING STATS - 02/02/2015: BPEL 7.6 --- MEG 5.25 --- 5.25" with semi erection; but 5.16 MEG with 100% boner; BEG 5.47

CURRENT - 13/03/2015: I had to check a few times, but I'm pretty sure I got a genuine BPEL 7.8!! Will check girth again in a couple of weeks

GOAL: BPEL 8.50 --- MEG 5.5 --- BRING IT ON! (I've revised my goals for the time being; maybe I was being too ambitious too early on)


Last edited by olive_oyl89 : 03-13-2015 at .

I’m 3 months into PE and am still trying to get consistent with measuring.. amongst other things.

Top
Similar Threads 
ThreadStarterForumRepliesLast Post
One month of the newbie routine completed.Sprite1Penis Enlargement Basics612-30-2011 04:35 PM
Current routine and suggestions.ThatGuy69Penis Enlargement Basics509-29-2007 09:33 PM
My Brief PE History...Plus My Current Routine & GoalsMr. FPenis Hangers607-13-2005 08:07 PM
My routine for your review.needabiggercockPenis Enlargement Basics101-30-2005 01:24 AM

All times are GMT. The time now is 03:39 AM.