Thunder's Place

The big penis and mens' sexual health source, increasing penis size around the world.

Amazing Isometrics - expand gain potential and cut down PE duration

Amazing Isometrics - expand gain potential and cut down PE duration

I have been using this technique for several months (5-6) now and I think it really has contribute to my gains (3.75 cm in length and 3 cm in girth in 10 months). This exercise isometrically expand the smooth muscle tissue in your penis and it constantly and continually expands the elasticity of the penile tendon. This expands your gain potential and cuts down the time to reach your gains!

Well Bird, how do we do this?:

Get an 100% erection to perform this exercise. Once you reach this take the palm of your hand, facing towards the floor and push it on the glans. Now, push your penis slowly and gently towards the floor. Go as far as you comfortably can go but push not further than parallel to the floor. Now slowly do a kegel. The important thing is to not to allow your hand to move by your penis as the penis tries to raise back up.

Once you attain that hold on for 20 seconds and release your hand and let the penis rise back up. I do a routine of 5 times 20 seconds with intervals of a minute. If you need more time to get an 100% erection that is ok.

I advice you to do this right after your work out so more expansion can be made and more gains can be kept.

I dont see how this helps increase length and girth. How is this different from just having an erection and just kegaling?

Originally Posted by RockXP
I dont see how this helps increase length and girth. How is this different from just having an erection and just kegaling?

Originally Posted by Bird2
This exercise isometrically expand the smooth muscle tissue in your penis and it constantly and continually expands the elasticity of the penile tendon.

Read my post

This exercise isometrically expand the smooth muscle tissue in your penis…

Bird2,