Thunder's Place

The big penis and mens' sexual health source, increasing penis size around the world.

Simple vacuum hangers for the uncut guys.

Simple vacuum hangers for the uncut guys.

I have been using a very simple vacuum hanger for the last six months. I haven’t seen anything so simple described here so I thought I would post a few details.

Basically it is the top of a cosmetic/shampoo bottle (sorry can’t remember which product). The dimensions are 2” long by 1.5” dia. It is effectively a thin walled tube (approx. 1mm thick) open at one end and closed at the other.

To use it I insert my penis into the open end with my foreskin fully retracted and then roll my foreskin over the outside of the tube. I then tape my foreskin to the tube with sticky tape to stop it retracting.

It’s as simple as that! I can attach 6lb to the end of the little plastic tube and hang in perfect comfort for an hour at a time. No constriction of the blood supply to worry about. I have currently notched up 100 hours with no problems at all.

The vacuum developed depends on how much weight is being hung. At 6lbs I would estimate the vacuum to be less than 4inHg. I don’t think I would hang more than 6lbs due to the increasing pressure required to keep it on and the danger if anything went wrong.

Sorry no pics at the moment but if I get hold of a digital camera I will try to post some of the little sucker in action!

Feb 2004 BPEL 6.7" NBPEL ???? BPFSL ???? EG 5.65" Feb 2005 BPEL 7.1" NBPEL 5.8" BPFSL 6.9" EG 5.8" Feb 2006 BPEL 7.3" NBPEL 5.8" BPFSL 7.6" EG 5.85" Feb 2007 BPEL 7.3" NBPEL 5.8" BPFSL 7.5" EG 5.9"

Here’s a little diagram to explain what I’m talking about.

vachang100cropped.webp
(22.7 KB, 3134 views)

Feb 2004 BPEL 6.7" NBPEL ???? BPFSL ???? EG 5.65" Feb 2005 BPEL 7.1" NBPEL 5.8" BPFSL 6.9" EG 5.8" Feb 2006 BPEL 7.3" NBPEL 5.8" BPFSL 7.6" EG 5.85" Feb 2007 BPEL 7.3" NBPEL 5.8" BPFSL 7.5" EG 5.9"

Hmm,