Thunder's Place

The big penis and mens' sexual health source, increasing penis size around the world.

Can I lose girth with stretching only routine

Can I lose girth with stretching only routine

Hello everyone, I’m new to PE, but I am checking this forum at least for a year, and I have learn a lot about PE in that time (theory). Even though I searched about that problem on this forum, I am still not sure about it, so I will ask you straight:

Can I lose girth if doing stretching routine only for a while and NO jelqs at all?

Just for information - it’s not that I want length before girth or something, but I’m just really scared of hurting myself somehow and get venous leakage or some crazy shit like that, cause that 1 cm (cca. 1/2 inch) of extra girth I would like to have some day wouldn’t be worth fucking up my dick, which is not so small at all (well, I’m not big, but not small either I think).
I was thinking about starting with a slow stretching routine at first, and then when I become more familiar with PE in practice, I would start jelqing and other stuff.

And just to let you know - I think you guys here are awesome, with all the advice and all. It was Thunders where I learn about kegels and I do them regularly now - the results are pretty cool. I have to thank you just because telling me about kegels. :)

I’m sorry if that problem was solved in some other thread but I wasn’t able to find any clear thoughts about it.

So what do you guys think about stretching routine only?
Thank you for your time and answers.

Europeanguy

Guys, I just found this via "Similar threads".. (It’s so embarrasing, I didn’t find anything like it before even though I have been searching this forum like a lunatic :D )

Stretching can affect girth gain?
Can stretching decrease girth

But this is more than 2 years and a half (one is even 5 years!) old, any new experience and/or views about the problem since then?

Europeanguy