Thunder's Place

The big penis and mens' sexual health source, increasing penis size around the world.

Hang or stretch?

Hang or stretch?

Well..I’ve been doing manual stretches for around 6 months now. I havent gained a great deal, only about 1/4 an inch. My goal is about another 2 inches. Right now I stretch as hard as I physically can and feel that I could take alot more than my arms can provide.

Question I’ve been wrestling with is should I go ahead and grab a bib and some weights….I know the gains I’m looking for can (and have) been done by manual stretching, but what do you guys think? Is it reasonable to say that if done properly hanging can produce somewhat faster results than just manual stretching. It seems logical to me, as you can put much more stress on the ligs for a much longer period of time.

I dunno, just wondering if I should keep going like this or hang, any input is good.

Thanks in advance.

Hey Orgazmo,

if you have time to hang, then by all means - buy a hanger!

All your streching should have tuned your dick for hanging without much, or any, discomfort. I had a hard time when I started hanging but a few weeks of stretching helped with that.

Nothing prevents you from doing both btw, when you hit the ligs with the weights your manual stretching should be easier for you again. Or so I reckon. Since the ligs should be weakend.

This is the feeling I get when I wear a ADS after hanging, it feels in my ligs much more than before.

HANG!

I was afraid of hanging at first…thought those guys were crazy.

Nothing wrong with manual stretching, but hanging (with care) applies more weight constantly over a longer period, and logically, for me, this means a better stretch.

Ciao

Good points, thanks

I have been stretching for some time so I think my snake is nicely tuned….I know the risks of hanging and I’m not scared.