Thunder's Place

The big penis and mens' sexual health source, increasing penis size around the world.

Darkening undershaft skin below the head and head pressure

Darkening undershaft skin below the head and head pressure

Hi, i have been hanging for 3 months now and currently hang 19.8lbs for around 2 hours or more a day in the btc position. I have seen some small gains but nothing particularly substantial and i think what i need is more hang time especially when fatigued.

My problem is not finding time but instead that i am still having trouble making the right hanger adjustments. Currently i wrap using just bandage as i am allergic to latex, what i do is outstretch my penis as far as i can then wrap all the way spiraling down my shaft.

I then keep my penis outstretched as i attach the hanger about 1/2 inch to 1 inch away from the glands making sure to sit my penis as low in the hanger as possible. I have the hanger looser at the base and tighter near the head in a kind of A shape like bib told me.

The hanger is then fastened as tight as possible whilst i keep my head squeezed to make sure i do not have to much blood in it. I then proceed to hang for 20 minutes.

My problem is this i read that you should squeeze out all the blood from the head but when i do this the hanger pinches so i leave a little in, however when i do this at the end of my set i have noticed blackening around my japs eye and also blackening on the under-shaft of my penis just below the head in the space between where the hanger is attached and my head.