Thunder's Place

The big penis and mens' sexual health source, increasing penis size around the world.

Hanging without soreness?

Hanging without soreness?

I have been hanging off and on for a few months, with various homemade hangers, from the bib to the AFB, and lately with the homebrew, which is the best one that I have tried thus far. When I first started I used the modified bib, which gave me a sore feeling in the ligs. At that time I only hung straight down, because I did not know any different. I advanced very rapidly in weight with it, hanging 20 lbs in less than 6 weeks, and felt some moderate soreness in the lig area with that. Since then I have found that I do not get sore after hanging at all. I am currently hanging 25 lbs straight out then the same weight standing, then 17 1/2 lbs btc for 20 mins per set once a day on a 5 on 2 off schedule. I would like to know if there is anyone else who has found that they have progressed to this type of weight and found that they do not have any soreness in the lig area to show for their work. I do find that in the btc the skin stretch is the limiting factor to the amount of weight that I can use, and the skin does tend to get irritated, but I still do not feel that I am achieving the proper workout to stimulate the growth that I want. Any suggestions on how to reduce the skin stretch so that I can hang heavier weight in the btc position would be appreciated. I start with 10 lbs and add 2 1/2 lb weights as the skin relaxes, which takes about 3 mins per jump, until I reach 17 1/2 lbs. which is the max that I can handle at this point.

Stretching in the sun

Hey Pep,

I can’t help with the weight problem, I’m still hanging at 8 lb. Being very careful, to avoid injury. I’m still feeling alot of soreness, even with 3 sets BTC at 20 min. each. You made the homebrew, huh? Pretty simple? I’m glad to see that it worked for you.

"If you build it, they will come".

Hi Tryn4more,