Thunder's Place

The big penis and mens' sexual health source, increasing penis size around the world.

Stretching and jelqing throughout the day for 10 minutes

Stretching and jelqing throughout the day for 10 minutes

Johan, I read your post on cheekycherry.com that makes very good sense. I want to hear what the guys in here have to say. He mentioned a good way to gain length was to do 5 minutes of stretching and 5 minutes of jelqing right after because it would force fresh blood in micro tears caused by stretching. Do this a couple times a day. Is this a faster way to gain length than once a day for 30 minute sessions?

I wonder if that works as well Mike. I’m a newbie and all I do is jelq and stretch. I’m a systems admin. so at work I have all the privacy I want. I’m thinking about doing a good 10 minute manual stretch every 2 hours while at work, which should allow me to get in 4 stretches a day. I don’t jelq at work I do that at home in the evening and only do that 3 times a week. I would also like to know though if this method is any good. Guys any info would be appreciated.

Very interesting theme, i think. I too had to change my routine because of changes in privacy to 1-3 times a day sets of 12-15 JAI for total 15 -20 mins per day. No jelqing unfortunately. So can’t comment on Johan’s theory =( I remember there were an experiment running with main point being who gains more: the heavy workout one timers, or lighter “manytimers”. At least i think it were so :)

Anybody would be willing to comment?

yours,
gromoboi

P.S. i hope my reply was on topic :)

For what it’s worth, I’ve been pe’ing for a few 1 year and four days, and have always done my 30 minute routine broken up into 5 minute sessions throughout the day (except lately, when I’ve been trying to get my blasting session done in the early am). I have made good gains. I do not think it is a requirement that one sit down and not get up until their entire pe workout is done…

Mike